Experiment

1st – drawing

I tried different variations of digital, because I felt it does not goes with my style.

But in the end I still keep the 0,2 size line stroke because other ones does not fit. The blue with bronze line stroke is the regular one. I kind of like the little calligraphic stroke. Gives the effect with hand drawn.

Screen Shot 2017-03-20 at 20.15.58.png

Screen Shot 2017-03-20 at 22.32.39.png

 

2nd – wood box

As well today I asked about the price for box for cards and information. Thought it could be interesting to add as well matches. I tried with matches to burn the box, but it truly requires fire lamp to make huge difference. But I still like to idea.

box tamplate.jpg

IMG_5516

As well I found the paper examples, the size, which I picked the Taro card size, it feel right for the hand and as well the length for illustrations.

IMG_5520.JPG

 

I am still in between for paper.

IMG_5521.JPG

IMG_5519.JPG

Leave a Reply

